Reviews

Taneshia
7/13/2018
The food was great! It just took an hour and a half to get it.
Kristy
7/6/2018
The spring rolls were raw and black inside.
Maggie
5/31/2018
Very little flavor.
Linda
5/24/2018
Food was OK....Too many noodles in the entree. Kinda of bland. More is not always better.
Amanda
4/15/2018
Great taste, plentiful quantities, very reasonably priced. We've not had good Chinese like this in a long time. Will be ordering again for sure! I picked up my order and it was ready very quickly.
Ashley
4/15/2018
Quick!! Less than 30 minutes from ordering I had food at my door. Food was delicious.
Traci
4/4/2018
Delicious
Darryl
2/12/2018
Took about an hour which isn't too bad at all. Food was hot upon delivery and tasted really good. One of the better Chinese spots in this area for sure.
Trumondia
2/8/2018
always hot and fresh.
Rachel
2/1/2018
Always good!
Esmeralda
1/25/2018
Was good but I found little pieces of foam in my lemonade drink πŸ™ƒ
WAYNE
1/9/2018
Greatchoice on a cold evening
Eric
11/20/2017
Food was hot and good. The delivery was quick. Would use again.
June
11/7/2017
5 Stars Great Service. Packages Food Properly for transport. Best Chinese food in town.
Arneshia
11/6/2017
Very nice customer service and delivery.
Bryan
10/6/2017
The food was fresh and hot and was delivered very quickly!!! Excellent!
Trumondia
10/5/2017
Delicious and fresh...prompt service as well
L
9/10/2017
Food is always fresh and good.
Donna
8/13/2017
I stopped ordering about 6 months ago because the food changed from good to bad. It's good again and delivery was fast.
Joni
8/12/2017
The food was, as always, great!
Jess
7/22/2017
Amazing food and customer service
Kim
7/17/2017
Great as usual
Thayer
6/25/2017
Very good food...delivered quickly!!!
S
6/3/2017
Very prompt service and hot
LaTara
5/23/2017
Fast delivery and great food
Olita
5/11/2017
Seamless, no hassle and fast! I placed my order using the app got to the restaurant and my food was ready and waiting. China Star is less than a mile from my house so its convenient on top of being delicious!
Ryan
5/1/2017
Great thank you
Jess
3/31/2017
Favorite place. Food is always good and service is wonderful.
Danica
3/23/2017
The food was delicious and my food was hot and ready upon arrival
John
2/15/2017
Quick delivery and always good!
Ansley
1/28/2017
Good is always excellent
John
12/31/2016
Order was accurate and fast. Food was mostly great, although the Bo-Bo platter was either over cooked or pre-cooked and reheated.
Marc
12/24/2016
Always great!
Larry
12/22/2016
food was fresh and delicious
latonia
11/6/2016
The food here is very good. I am picky when it comes to chinese food but this place is great. They delivered it in a timely manner. I have nothing bad to say about China Star. Keep up the excellent service.
Rachel
10/13/2016
Great Food, Thanks.
Dominique
9/18/2016
They forgot our drinks but the food was great
Balu
9/10/2016
was ready in time as promised. quality of the food was good. customer service was excellent
Amanda
9/6/2016
good food, great speed on delivery
Lorraine
7/24/2016
2nd time ordering from here, great so far😊
Lorraine
7/14/2016
The food was great, order came 15 mins. than the quoted time, will definitely make this restaurant a favorite.
jacqueline
6/13/2016
Food was excellent. The only complaint the computer gave me 1 price but the delivery guy gave me something different.
Gregory
5/6/2016
Speedy delivery only complaint egg rolls where way overcooked.
Any questions please call us.