Reviews

Anna
8/7/2021
Soup was weak not tasty as normal. Asked for extra soup crackers didn't get them. Could have almost paid for another meal between cost of service, delivery and tip. Won't be doing delivery again.
Jada
5/28/2021
Great Food! Great Service!
Doug
5/22/2021
Food is always hot and driver is pleasant.
Doug
5/22/2021
Food always arrives hot and driver is pleasant.
Tonia
4/14/2021
No utensils was included with meal
Marvin
4/10/2021
This is my favorite local Chinese food restaurant. The food is delivered quickly and it's always piping hot and delicious. This place stands out among the others.
Marvin
4/10/2021
Always steaming hot food!
Tyler
4/5/2021
My only "complaint" is that the shrimp roll was cold. Everything else was as tasty as always.
Kenneth
3/24/2021
I have eaten here many times, the food and service is always good.
Marvin
3/19/2021
Hot and delicious!
Jennifer
3/19/2021
Super good food, every time!!
Douglas
3/13/2021
Very bad.
Tracey
3/13/2021
Food was good wish the wonton soup had more than 2 dumplings. Thats my only complaint. It took longer than normal but he had more than one delivery .
Cynthia
3/4/2021
The food is always delicious. But the past 2 times we've had it delivered, the fried noodles haven't tasted good.
Beth
1/21/2021
Food was not as good as it had been in the past
Stephen
10/4/2020
Good food. Took 1 hr 40 min for the food to get here though.
Sherry
7/18/2020
Great food as always!
Sheree
6/8/2020
Food was good and hot when arrived , won ton soup good but to salty for me enjoyed meal.
Tiffanie
5/15/2020
The food was good and delivery quick!
Deborah
5/12/2020
This location has BOMB wings! The lemon pepper are our favorites. And the honey chicken dinner....mouth watering!
Haley
2/14/2020
My order came within 30minutes!!! Hot and delish!!! Thanks China Star!
Jennifer
10/30/2019
I never got my food Could not get anyone on the phone
MaRico
10/5/2019
LOVE THE FOOD
Ozzi
10/2/2019
Soooooo good. Everything was very delicious
Melly
9/21/2019
Great service & attention to detail
Krystal
6/7/2019
Food was great!
MaRico
5/24/2019
LOVE IT
Tracey
5/19/2019
Excellent service this evening! Very.fast
Sharon
5/7/2019
Love this app! Food was hot and ready for pick up! Great service!
Jackie
4/24/2019
I'm paying with credit..please call me
Ansley
4/5/2019
Be glad I can’t give 0 stars. I have been ordering there for years and tonight as I’m eating I look down and there’s a bug in my food. Never again
Dan
2/26/2019
Good Food quick service
Tonya
2/18/2019
Very Yummy! Can't wait to try the Crab Ragoons (the true test for me).
John
1/5/2019
Great as usual! Quick delivery!
Satusi
1/2/2019
Food was good got here quick. The fried wings and french fries were burned they may need to change the oil happened twice.
Monique
12/7/2018
We enjoyed our soups, but the crab rangoon seemed very stale--almost reheated. The vegetable fried rice was good, but had an upcharge, and there was no choice of getting regular fried rice instead of white on the online ordering system. The sesame chicken was just okay--the taste was good, but some huge chunks of grisly chicken made eating it not so pleasant.
Walter
12/7/2018
The food and service was good, just don't think should have to pay extra for the fried rice.
Laura
11/13/2018
Good food and good service! I accidentally gave the driver $90 that was in my pocket and he was honest enough to have them call and let me know!!
Tyler
10/12/2018
The Kung Pao could be a bit more spicy, and personally I did not care for the amount of cashews/nuts that were in the dash.
Jamee
10/6/2018
I have eaten at China Star many, many times. This time, the rice was not as flavorful as it usually is. Also, we were under the impression that the drink was going to be a 2-liter which we have gotten before. It was just okay, this time.
Taneshia
7/13/2018
The food was great! It just took an hour and a half to get it.
Kristy
7/6/2018
The spring rolls were raw and black inside.
Maggie
5/31/2018
Very little flavor.
Linda
5/24/2018
Food was OK....Too many noodles in the entree. Kinda of bland. More is not always better.
Amanda
4/15/2018
Great taste, plentiful quantities, very reasonably priced. We've not had good Chinese like this in a long time. Will be ordering again for sure! I picked up my order and it was ready very quickly.
Ashley
4/15/2018
Quick!! Less than 30 minutes from ordering I had food at my door. Food was delicious.
Traci
4/4/2018
Delicious
Darryl
2/12/2018
Took about an hour which isn't too bad at all. Food was hot upon delivery and tasted really good. One of the better Chinese spots in this area for sure.
Any questions please call us.